View Basket “A Long Way Home – CD Album – 2015” has been added to your basket.

A Long Way Home – Album as Digital Download – 2015

6,00  incl. VAT

SKU: 01 Categories: ,

Product Description

Forgotten Pathways – A Long Way Home (2015)
Digital Album

This is the digital album version of “A Long Way Home”.

It includes all tracks of the CD version and the whole booklet artwork. Available in mp3 (320 kb/s bitrate) and FLAC, fully tagged.

For a preview and more info, look here.


  1. Intro
  2. Bury Me Under The Juniper Tree
  3. The Evil Queen
  4. Dornröschen Sleep
  5. The Tomb Of A King
  6. To New Shores
  7. A Horses Head
  8. The Forbidden Door
  9. Her Frozen Palace
  10. Cohort Of The Lost


This Forgotten Pathways Download is available for three tries. If something goes wrong, please contact me.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Long Way Home – Album as Digital Download – 2015”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *